I canceled my Audition Plan but still got charged

Monthly subscriptions, such as the Audition Plan, automatically renew every month on your billing date. If you canceled your subscription and still see a charge transaction, you may have canceled right after the automatic renewal went through.

To avoid charges, make sure to cancel prior to your next billing date. You can find your billing date in your Account Settings.

Please note that upon cancellation, a confirmation e-mail is sent to you. This is your proof of cancellation.

If you did cancel BEFORE your next billing date, and were still charged, please contact us.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk