How do I cancel my Monthly Plan?

To cancel your class Monthly Plan ("The Enthusiast"), please follow these steps:

1. Go to your Account Settings (located in the dropdown menu when you click on your avatar, upper right corner)

dropdown-accountsettings.jpg

2. Click on the Cancel button in the Subscriptions information box located on the right side of the page (or bottom of the page if you are on a mobile device).

cancel_class_plan.jpg

3. Click on the button "Yes, I wish to cancel", and follow the rest of the instructions.cancel-sure-classplan.jpg

A cancellation confirmation email will then be sent to your email address.

 

Please note, if you purchased a prepaid plan, such as The Apprentice, The Professional, or The Master, you do not need to cancel, as these do not incur a recurring fee.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.