Our "Enthusiast" Monthly Plan automatically renews every month on your billing date. If you cancelled your subscription and still see a charge transaction, you may have cancelled right after the automatic renewal went through.
To avoid charges, make sure to cancel prior to your next billing date. You can find your billing date in your Account Settings.
Please note that upon cancellation, a confirmation e-mail is sent to you. This is your proof of cancellation.
If you did cancel BEFORE your billing date, and you were still charged, please contact us.