Most of our plans are recurring subscriptions which automatically renew either monthly or annually on your billing date.
Our current recurring subscription plans are:
- Class Monthly Plan ("The Enthusiast")
- Class Annual Plan ("The Professional")
If you cancelled any of the above plans and still see a charge transaction, you may have cancelled right after the automatic renewal went through.
To avoid charges, make sure to cancel prior to your next billing date. You can find your billing date in your Account Settings.
Please note that upon cancellation, a confirmation e-mail is sent to you. This is your proof of cancellation, we suggest keeping it for your records.
If you did cancel BEFORE your next billing date and were still charged, please contact us.